Resource is the independent medium for students and staff at Wageningen University & Research. Resource reports and interprets the news and gives the background. New articles are posted daily on resource-online.nl. The magazine is published every fortnight on Thursday.

Willem Andrée
Editor-in-chief
willem.andree@wur.nl
06-38686167

Helene Seevinck
Senior editor
helene.seevinck@wur.nl
06-42220084

Tessa Louwerens
Editor animal and food editor
tessa.louwerens@wur.nl
0317-481709

Luuk Zegers
Editor student and education
luuklfl.zegers@wur.nl
0317-486002

Albert Sikkema
Editor plant, animal and organization
albert.sikkema@wur.nl
0317-481724

Roelof Kleis
Editor of ecology, social sciences and campus development
roelof.kleis@wur.nl
0317-481721

Coretta Jongeling
Editor online and social media
coretta.jongeling@wur.nl
06-42220078

Miranda Bettonville
Magazine editor Wageningen World
miranda.bettonville@wur.nl
01317-482506

Editorial Board

The Editorial Board advises the Editorial Unit and monitors the statements published in Resource in the light of the basic principles laid down in the editorial statute of Resource. The Board consists of staff and students of Wageningen University & Research (WUR) and journalistically oriented, experts from outside the WUR. Complaints and appeals from readers about the content of Resource can be addressed to the Board via email: redactieraad.resource@wur.nl.