Resource is the independent medium for students and staff at Wageningen University & Research. Resource reports and interprets the news and gives the background. New articles are posted daily on resource-online.nl.

The magazine is published every fortnight on Thursday, this year on: 11 August (AID special), 1 September, 15 September, 29 September, 13 October, 3 November, 17 November, 1 December, 15 December, 19 January, 2 February, 16 February, 2 March, 16 March, 30 March, 20 April, 11 May, 1 June, 15 June, 29 June, 13 July.

Willem Andrée
Editor-in-chief
willem.andree@wur.nl
06-38686167

Helene Seevinck
Senior editor
helene.seevinck@wur.nl
06-42220084

Roelof Kleis
Editor ecology, campus development and plant
roelof.kleis@wur.nl
0317-481721

Luuk Zegers
Editor student and education
luuklfl.zegers@wur.nl
0317-486002

Marieke Enter
Editor social sciences, animal and WUR organisation
marieke.enter@wur.nl
06-38931567

Stijn Schreven
Editor food and biotechnology
stijn.schreven@wur.nl
06-38038956

Coretta Jongeling
Editor online and social media
coretta.jongeling@wur.nl
06-42220078

Miranda Bettonville
Magazine editor Wageningen World
miranda.bettonville@wur.nl
01317-482506

Editorial Board

The Editorial Board advises the Editorial Unit and monitors the statements published in Resource in the light of the basic principles laid down in the editorial statute of Resource. The Board consists of staff and students of Wageningen University & Research (WUR) and journalistically oriented, experts from outside the WUR. Complaints and appeals from readers about the content of Resource can be addressed to the Board via email: redactieraad.resource@wur.nl.